Board, Commission, Committee, Panel, Task Term **Term Expiration** Position Commissioner Force Board of County Chair **Tick Segerblom** 2 Years 1/6/2026 Commissioners¹ William McCurdy II Vice Chair Board of Directors. President Marilyn Kirkpatrick 1/6/2026 Las Vegas Valley Water 1 Year Vice President Jim Gibson District (LVVWD) Board of Trustees, Chair Michael Naft 1/6/2026 1 Year Big Bend Water District Vice Chair Jim Gibson (BBWD) Board of Trustees, Chair **Tick Segerblom** Clark County Water 1/6/2026 1 Year **Reclamation District** Vice Chair Justin Jones (CCWRD) Chair April Becker Board of Trustees, 1/6/2026 1 Year Kyle Canyon Water District Vice Chair Michael Naft Board of Trustees, Chair William McCurdy II University Medical Center 1/6/2026 1 Year Vice Chair **Tick Segerblom** of Southern Nevada Clark County School Until Replaced District (CCSD) Technical Tick Segerblom As Necessary Member Advisory Committee Chair Michael Naft Clark County Audit Vice Chair As Necessary Until Replaced April Becker Committee Member William McCurdy II Clark County **Tick Segerblom** Chair Until Replaced As Necessary Redevelopment Agency Vice Chair Justin Jones 1/6/2027 Tick Segerblom 2 Years Member **CCSD** Oversight Panel

2025 County Commission Appointments

¹ New Chair/Vice Chair do not need to be sworn in per County Counsel. Only New Commissioners.

Term	Term Expiration	Board, Commission, Committee, Panel, Task Force	Position	Commissioner
As Necessary	Until Replaced	Criminal Justice Coordinating Council	Member	Tick Segerblom
1 Year	1/6/2026	Coyote Springs Water Resources General Improvement District Board of Trustees	Chair	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
			Vice Chair	Michael Naft
	1/6/2029	Debt Management Commission	Member	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
4 Years			Member	April Becker
			Member	Michael Naft
1 Year	1/6/2026	Family & Juvenile Justice Services Policy and Fiscal	Member	Justin Jones
I ICUI		Affairs Board	Member	April Becker
1 Voors	1/6/2029	Las Vegas Convention and	Member	Jim Gibson
4 Years		Visitor's Authority	Member	Michael Naft
1 Year	1/6/2026	Las Vegas Global Economic Alliance	Member	Justin Jones
	1/6/2026	Liquor & Gaming License Board	Chair	William McCurdy II
1 Year			Vice Chair	Tick Segerblom
1 Year	9/30/2024	Local Law Enforcement Advisory Committee	Chair	Tick Segerblom
			Vice Chair	William McCurdy II
			Member	Michael Naft
2 Years	1/6/2027	Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department	Member	Michael Naft
		Committee on Fiscal Affairs	Member	Jim Gibson
1 Year	1/6/2026	Moapa Valley Fire Protection District Board of Fire Commissioners	Chair	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
1 Year	1/6/2026	Mount Charleston Fire Protection District	Chair	April Becker

Term	Term Expiration	Board, Commission, Committee, Panel, Task Force	Position	Commissioner
1 Year	1/6/2026	Nevada Association of Counties (NACO)	Representative	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
			Representative	Jim Gibson
			Non-Voting Representative	Justin Jones
2 Years	1/6/2027	Nevada Commission on Nuclear Projects ²	Member	April Becker
2 Years	9/1/2025	Nevada Local Justice Reinvestment Coordinating Council	Member	Tick Segerblom
			Member	Julia Murray
2 Years	6/30/2025	Regional Transportation	Member	Justin Jones
Ziedis		Commission	Member	Tick Segerblom
2 Years	6/30/2025	Regional Flood Control	Member	Justin Jones
Ziedis		District	Member	Tick Segerblom
As Necessary	Until Replaced	Southern Nevada Civilian Military Council ³	Member	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
3 Years	3/2/2026	Southern Nevada Enterprise Community Board	Member	William McCurdy II
2 Years	6/30/2025	Southern Nevada District	Member	Tick Segerblom
		Board of Health	Member	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
4 Years	1/6/2029	Southern Nevada Regional Housing Authority Board of Directors	Member	William McCurdy II
	8/28/2027		Member	Tick Segerblom
	1/6/2027	Southern Nevada Regional Planning Coalition	Member	Tick Segerblom
2 Years			Member	Justin Jones
			Alternative	None

² Pursuant to NRS 459.0091 (2) (c): Two (2) members of the Nevada Commission on Nuclear Projects are chosen by the Governor, one of whom is chosen from a list of three (3) names submitted to the Governor by a statewide organization of county governments and one of whom is chosen from a list of three (3) names submitted to the Governor by a statewide organization of city governments.

³ Usually, the Commissioner representing the Nellis Air Force Base holds this appointment.

Term	Term Expiration	Board, Commission, Committee, Panel, Task Force	Position	Commissioner
2 Years	1/6/2027	Southern Nevada Water Authority Board of Directors	LVVWD Member	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
			BBWD Member	Jim Gibson
			CCWRD Member	Justin Jones
As Necessary	Until Replaced	Springs Preserve Board of Trustees	Member	William McCurdy II
			Member	Justin Jones
			Member	Tick Segerblom
2 Years	1/6/2027	Workforce Connections	Member	April Becker